TSC Entrants 2017

Results 1 - 33 of 33
Name Home Club Glider Type BGA No Call Sign
Christopher Alldis Midland Duo Discus 494
Trev Barnes Bicester Nimbus3dt G-ozoz OZ
Gordon Basey Wolds Gliding Club Duo Discus XLT 5332 GJB
Dave Bell Burn GC Nimbus 3DT A26
Bob Bromwich Bannerdown DG500 94
John Carter Yorkshire Gliding Club DG 1000 DS2
John Collins Derby & Lancs ( Camphill) DG500/20W HNA
Alistair Cook Shenington Nimbus 4 DM G-HJSM JSM
Graeme Cooksey Wolds K21 JAV
Chris Fox Shropshire Soaring Duo Discus WT 5463 563
Adrian Giles Cotswold K21 HZR
Alistair Gilllson Shropshire Soaring Twin Astir 2323 258
Robert Grant Darlton Nimbus 3DT Y44
Clive Groves Hus. Bos. DG1000t G-RIEF EF
Ian Hall Trent Valley GC Janus B G-CLRP LRP
Simon Hawkin York GC DG505 G-CKAX KAX
John Inglis HB Duo Discus HB1
Mike Jordy Wolds K21 JAX
Nick Kelly Derbyshire and Lancashire DG 500-22 G-XBGA 97
Colin Metcalfe Trent Valley G C Marianne G-CJXN JXN
Ryan Millen Peterborough and Spalding Gliding club Grob 103 Twin II HCJ
Philip Morrison Devon & Somerset Duo Discus XLT G-CIKB IKB
Nick Peatfield Staffordshire Gliding Club Janus C 52
Mark Perrier Rufforth Blanik FYR
Bob Playle Shenington T49 Capstan 1249 BUR
John Pursey Devon and Somerset Eagle BBB
Kristina Samuels Trent Valley GC Janus A G-TVGC VGC
Brian Scougall Scottish Gliding Centre Duo Discus XLT 5760 XX
Tom Sharpe Darlton Janus B
Patrice Vandendaele Royal Tournai Air Club ASH25E D-KBAL AL
Mike Weston Cotswold Arcus T G-RCUS CUS
David Wheeler WGC Janus C J50
Bill Young Wolds Gliding Club DG500-M DKBTR TR

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Cookie Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information